So that’s odd…

…So I’m checking my GMail account today and happened to notice I picked up two new followers on Twitter…

Apparently I’m posting enough shit that Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt are following me on Twitter now?  What?!  I find this weird because all I ever do are:

1.Confess undying affections for Lauren Conrad

2.List the wine I’m currently getting hammered off of

3.Talk about bringing back cargo sweatpants

But I have to admit Heidi and Spencer, you have great taste in men.

Leave a Reply

