Unicorn Tears Shirts Are Here.

Just got shirts in for Ultra Mega that I’m handing off to Mr. Sean Chilson and they look great. If anybody is interested, they’re printed on American Apparel t’s, come in S, M, L and XL. Assorted colors with each size run.

Ultra Mega Skateboard Company is bankrupt-proof

Get at either myself or Sean, we’ll direct you where to get them.  I hear that wearing them cures all forms of Diabetes and Leukemia.  I put one on today and noticed that my jaw-line acne was instantly cured.

Leave a Reply

