Summer is almost here and I’ve actually been able to skate every day for the past 8 days in a row. That’s a big thing for me since I’ve been nursing a hurt ankle since basically 2007. Everything is great – I’m loosening up again, starting to relearn things I had and even learn a few new tricks.  Just until…

My feet look healthyYes sir, I just did it again.  No clue how I did the inside this time though, that’s a pretty rare one. Now that the swelling is starting to disappear I’m trying to roll around on it again. So excited. I’m going to go it a cheesesteak to make myself feel better.  Anybody down for Taste of Syracuse this weekend? Jimmy’s band is the headliner on Saturday at the Verizon stage, so that’s where you’ll find a few of us.

Leave a Reply

