Strange Things are Afoot at the Circle K

I got a pretty unusual amount of site traffic this past week with search terms related to Obama’s 2012 campaign. I got a little curious to see how a search engine ranks my garbage site, so I ran a search and found my Obama artboard at a few different sites.

I’m flattered some people enjoyed the artwork.  I’m pretty stoked people think the samples look legit enough to be real.

TailormadeTalkRadio.blogspot.com:

Edit – Patrick gave me a credit. Thanks Patrick!

TheModerateVoice.com:

jkshaws.wordpress.com:

Cynthia Yildirim’s posterous account:

and some weirdo New World Order paranoia blog:

Declancashin.com

Even this person from http://reddiogenesclub.wordpress.com,
that did a hilarious job grabbing the logo and poorly photoshop’ing around it. Couldn’t even match the type either, I guess?

Leave a Reply

